As you can see, the values entered on the home page are added to localStorage. These values are then returned from localStorage on the next page, and all this took place on the client-side, now if you click the delete localStorage button, all the data will be deleted and the appropriate message displayed as the image below shows.

Delete localStorage

Thank you for reading this blog. I hope you found it helpful in understanding local Storage.

Leave a comment

*
*